Moments that Matter – September 2016 – Daddy Time

I know, I know. Us Mums have to make time and effort to get in the frame too but to be honest, I get so caught up in capturing the essence of my children’s daily lives that I don’t always include their Dad. I really love the way he can just spend time doing, well, not much with them but they love it. He definitely gives them something I can’t. He is carefree and childlike when he is with them and they really sense that. Even when he just lies on the couch falling asleep, they know they can play loudly around him or even on top of him and he just takes it as it comes. They are really special moments. You can see the overdose of joy in their faces.

I think that right now, this matters to me, but in many years to come, they will see this and really appreciate it ❤

dsc_9636dsc_9637dsc_9640dsc_9641dsc_9642dsc_9646dsc_9649dsc_9651dsc_9655

Don’t forget to follow the circle around to see all the awesome talent involved! Next up is Tara from Motherhood In Focus

One thought on “Moments that Matter – September 2016 – Daddy Time

Leave a comment